This website requires Javascript to function properly.
If you are using a screen reader or other auxiliary aid and are having problems using this website, please send us a message through our Contact Us form or call 866-632-6819.

See All | Contract

Online Banking

Meet our Mortgage Specialists!


l Terri Piche
Mortgage Loan Officer/Manager
MLO 729558
Ph: 906.632.5326
Fax: 906.635.8483
tpiche@soocoop.com
Dylynn Pierce Dylynn McLean
Mortgage Loan Officer
MLO 729560
Ph: 906.632.5339
Fax: 906.635.8483
dpierce@soocoop.com
' Amy Shields
Mortgage Loan Officer
MLO 1269228
Ph: 906.632.5320
Fax: 906.635.8483
ashields@soocoop.com
4 Kelsey Hagerty
Mortgage Clerk
MLO 729561
Ph: 906.632.5325
Fax: 906.635.8483
khagerty@soocoop.com
4 Rachel Menerey
Mortgage Servicer
MLO 1637382
Ph: 906.632.5312
Fax: 906.635.8483
rmenerey@soocoop.com
k Kevin Killips
Mortgage Clerk
MLO 1769349
Ph: 906.632.5370
Fax: 906.635.8483
kkillips@soocoop.com