This page uses JavaScript. Your browser either does not support JavaScript or you have it turned off. To see this page properly please use a JavaScript enabled browser.

See All | Contract

Online Banking

Meet our Loan Specialists!


Krystal LaCrosse Krystal LaCrosse
Loan Department Manager
Commercial & Consumer Loan Officer
NMLS 1205379
Ph: 906.632.5322
klacrosse@soocoop.com
Jennifer Cryderman Jennifer Cryderman
Loan Officer
Ph: 906.632.5356
jcryderman@soocoop.com
Linda Leese Linda Leese
Loan Officer
Ph: 906.632.5303
lleese@soocoop.com
Lindsey Benson Lindsey Benson
Loan Officer
Ph: 906.632.5336
​lbenson@soocoop.com
Monique Matthews Monique Matthews
Loan Officer
NMLS 1263982
Ph: 906.632.5340
mmatthews@soocoop.com
Paul Alford Paul Alford
Loan Processor
Ph: 906.632.5335
palford@soocoop.com
Tammy Ellis Tammy Ellis
Loan Officer
Ph: 906.632.5348
tellis@soocoop.com
Wendy Pratt Wendy Pratt
Loan Officer
Ph: 906.632.5364
wpratt@soocoop.com