This website requires Javascript to function properly.
If you are using a screen reader or other auxiliary aid and are having problems using this website, please send us a message through our Contact Us form or call 866-632-6819.

See All | Contract

Online Banking

Meet our Loan Specialists!


Krystal LaCrosse Krystal LaCrosse
Loan Department Manager
Commercial & Consumer Loan Officer
NMLS 1205379
Ph: 906.632.5322
klacrosse@soocoop.com
HRath Hailey Rath
Loan Officer
hrath@soocoop.com
jen Jennifer Cryderman
Loan Officer
Ph: 906.632.5356
jcryderman@soocoop.com
Linda Leese Linda Leese
Loan Officer
Ph: 906.632.5303
lleese@soocoop.com
Monique Matthews Monique Matthews
Loan Officer
NMLS 1263982
Ph: 906.632.5348
mmatthews@soocoop.com
Angela Merchand Angela Merchand
Loan Officer
Ph: 906.632.5340
amerchand@soocoop.com
Wendy Pratt Wendy Pratt
Loan Officer
Ph: 906.632.5364
wpratt@soocoop.com
Emily Johnson Emily Johnson 
Loan Officer
Ph: 906.632.5336
ejohnson@soocoop.com
car Carolyn Lantzy
Loan Processor
Ph: 906.632.5335
clantzy@soocoop.com